OkHSA offers 10 divisions:

  • Open

  • Amateur

  • Novice Amateur

  • W/T Amateur

  • Youth

  • Novice Youth

  • W/T Youth

  • Open Ranch

  • Amateur Ranch

  • Youth Ranch

*OkHSA operates on the Honesty System. When choosing your division, please be honest about your riding skill level. Divisions are based on the riders skill level, not the horse's. For more information, please see the OkHSA Handbook.